Southern Fraud SeriesSunset Clause

Sunset Clause Available for Pre-order on Kindle!

Sunset Clause

Southern Fraud Thriller 6

All things must come to an end, but will Julia and Vincent survive the final showdown?

With Mark Vincent under investigation for a murder he didn’t commit and Mercer, Georgia, embroiled in a government corruption scandal, Julia Jackson decides it’s time to end the nightmare.

But when the US Attorney’s office takes over their investigation, Julia and Vincent are forced off the case. Sidelined from helping clear Vincent’s name and ending the rampant public corruption in Mercer, Julia and Vincent must find another way to root out the truth.

As their new side investigation heats up, Julia and Vincent’s adversaries start working overtime to hide the truth…by any means necessary.

The six-book Southern Fraud Thriller series blends gripping suspense with a hint of Southern charm and a slow-burn romance.

Pre-order Now for $2.99!

Release Date: November 15, 2017

List Price at Release: $4.99

Amazon: Kindle


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.